• Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • Announcements:

    AR is no more, war over!


    The Global Defenders

    A Global Fight for Good

  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

1st Meeting of the Senate

This post is only for senators. If you’re not a senator don’t worry about this post.

Hi Senators Pungy Here,

Senator Ligit Pengy has asked to call a senate meeting on Saturday March 5th. If you can make it come, if you can’t you MUST appoint someone to attend for you. All other soldiers have a right to view the meeting. Times: 11 AM PST, 12 PM MST, 1 PM CST, 2 PM EST.

About these ads

1st Meeting of the Senate

This post is only for senators. If you’re not a senator don’t worry about this post.

Hi Senators Pungy Here,

Senator Ligit Pengy has asked to call a senate meeting on Saturday March 5th. If you can make it come, if you can’t you MUST appoint someone to attend for you. All other soldiers have a right to view the meeting. Times: 11 AM PST, 12 PM MST, 1 PM CST, 2 PM EST.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 143 other followers