• Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • GD Announcements:

    The Global Defenders did great this week in their events. Please see the 'Week in Review' for more details!


    The war with the Soda Pops Army has now ENDED. Great job to both sides of the war. More details in the posts.


  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

Senate Meeting Results

Ok we had the senate meeting and here is what we decided:

First of all we Realized that we needed more recruits, so we had an idea: everyone who gets 10 recruits will get a promotion. but at least 8 of those troops need to be active.

Then we thought about having a war or a fun war. when we voted it was a tie between war and fun war but in the end, we decided to have a fun war with LT which will probably be arranged soon.

So remember, 10 recruits and you get a promo ;) ~MЯ D

About these ads

Practice Battle With Pink Ice & Light Troops

Both Battles Moved Later By 30 Minutes

Hello GD,

It’s time again to show CPAC what GD is made of. First we are having a practice battle with the Light Troops. Here are the details.

:!: PB With Light Troops :!:

When: Monday, June 13th

Where: Klondike

Times:

3:00 PM PST

4:00 PM MST

5:00 PM CST

6:00 PM EST

11:00 PM GMT

:!: Comment if you can make it :!:

Then we’re having a practice battle with Pink Ice. Here are the details.

:!: PB With Pink Ice :!:

When: Monday, June 13th

Where: Snow Cone Server

Times:

4:00 PM PST

5:00 PM MST

6:00 PM CST

7:00 PM EST

12:00 PM GMT

:!: Comment if you can make it :!:

Unscheduled Recruiting Results

Hey GD,

We had an unscheduled recruiting today. For an unscheduled event, it was very good. We got about 10 on CP and a full chat for most of it. Don’t forget our other upcoming events. Here are some pictures:

:!: Comment if you made it :!:

Protected: The Game Plan

This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 142 other followers