• Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • Announcements:

    UK Training today at these times: 8PM UK/GMT -3PM EST - 12PM PST
  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your retired leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

Clash for Control Battles

Hey GD,

More Clash for Control battles are coming up. Lot’s of must attend battles are coming. Make every event for a higher promotion chance. Here they are:

Saturday July 30th

:!: Invasion of Ice Box :!:

10 AM PST, 11 AM MST, 12 PM CST, 1 PM EST, 6 PM GMT

:!: CPAE Tourney (Not CFC) :!:

11 AM PST, 12 PM MST, 1 PM CST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM GMT

:!: Invasion of Icicle :!:

12 PM PST, 1 PM MST, 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM GMT

Sunday July 31st

:!: Invasion of Marshmallow :!:

10 AM PST, 11 AM MST, 12 PM CST, 1 PM EST, 6 PM GMT

:!: Invasion of Brumby :!:

11 AM PST, 12 PM MST, 1 PM CST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM GMT

:!: Defense of Northern Lights :!:

12:30 PM PST, 1:30 PM MST, 2:30 PM CST, 3:30 PM EST, 8:30 PM GMT

:!: Comment if you can make any :!:

About these ads

Clash for Control Battles

Hey GD,

More Clash for Control battles are coming up. Lot’s of must attend battles are coming. Make every event for a higher promotion chance. Here they are:

Saturday July 30th

:!: Invasion of Ice Box :!:

10 AM PST, 11 AM MST, 12 PM CST, 1 PM EST, 6 PM GMT

:!: CPAE Tourney (Not CFC) :!:

11 AM PST, 12 PM MST, 1 PM CST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM GMT

:!: Invasion of Icicle :!:

12 PM PST, 1 PM MST, 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM GMT

Sunday July 31st

:!: Invasion of Marshmallow :!:

10 AM PST, 11 AM MST, 12 PM CST, 1 PM EST, 6 PM GMT

:!: Invasion of Brumby :!:

11 AM PST, 12 PM MST, 1 PM CST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM GMT

:!: Defense of Northern Lights :!:

12:30 PM PST, 1:30 PM MST, 2:30 PM CST, 3:30 PM EST, 8:30 PM GMT

:!: Comment if you can make any :!:

We win.

Today we has a tough battle against MW, we struggled to get size, averaging about 8-10, maxing 13. At the moment we are on a downafall, the main reason being we have no recruiting, and the fact we are to lasy to get on cp,

However, we did some great tactics, and so did our opponents,  Sadly, I have no pics, I am relying on pungy to edit this. While we averaged the size of a small army, we made u

FLU IS A POOP HEAD

p with fact reactions, and snowballs (to make shab happy, lol) Sadly, negotiations with MW was hard, as most of the leaders were spanish. Yet, I do think we got the message through a english speaking leader.

PS. first person to comment gets 10 days from flu.

New Laws

The following laws will be effective on August 1st, 2011.

The Chat Act

This chat act states that all GD troops, marked within the ranks of the Global Defenders, must at all times, be on the Global Defenders Chatroom, as long as they are logged in to Xat Communication Services. Troops are permitted to be on other chats at the same time, but must be on the Global Defenders Chatroom. Violators are subject to demotion, chat demotion, or Global Coin fine.

Signed Into Law,

Pungy1234

The Password Security Act

All persons added to the Global Defenders site, as an Editor or Administrator, must comply to the following password security rules:

  • Your password must be a minimum of 13 letters or numbers
  • Your password must have at least two numbers in it
  • You must tell your password to nobody
  • Your password must be written down in a location off the internet

Failure to comply to these rules may result in removal from the website. This act does NOT apply to temporary Editors or Admins and does not apply to Authors and Contributors.

Signed Into Law,

Pungy1234

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 162 other followers