• Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • GD Announcements:

    The Global Defenders are soon invading the SPA servers of Rainbow and Flurry. Please read posts for more details.


    Jack is the new President of the Global Defenders, after Brady resigned. A new Vice President is currently being decided.


  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

Clash for Control Battles


Hey GD,

More Clash for Control battles are coming up. Lot’s of must attend battles are coming. Make every event for a higher promotion chance. Here they are:

Saturday July 30th

:!: Invasion of Ice Box :!:

10 AM PST, 11 AM MST, 12 PM CST, 1 PM EST, 6 PM GMT

:!: CPAE Tourney (Not CFC) :!:

11 AM PST, 12 PM MST, 1 PM CST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM GMT

:!: Invasion of Icicle :!:

12 PM PST, 1 PM MST, 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM GMT

Sunday July 31st

:!: Invasion of Marshmallow :!:

10 AM PST, 11 AM MST, 12 PM CST, 1 PM EST, 6 PM GMT

:!: Invasion of Brumby :!:

11 AM PST, 12 PM MST, 1 PM CST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM GMT

:!: Defense of Northern Lights :!:

12:30 PM PST, 1:30 PM MST, 2:30 PM CST, 3:30 PM EST, 8:30 PM GMT

:!: Comment if you can make any :!:

About these ads

10 Responses

  1. I can hopefully make all of them.

  2. I can only hope if I can make them all. I might be bust doing other things.

  3. I will try

  4. I wil try to make all of them…only if my egg timer doesn’t run out of time…then I got with secondary account…u find who I am when I am on

  5. I might be late for some

  6. I think I can make all Saturday ones. Cant make Sunday ones though :(

  7. i will try to come

  8. I wont be active until this monday a lot comin up so see ya i will come on chat if i get some free time

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 142 other followers

%d bloggers like this: