• Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • GD Announcements:

    The Global Defenders did great this week in their events. Please see the 'Week in Review' for more details!


    The war with the Soda Pops Army has now ENDED. Great job to both sides of the war. More details in the posts.


  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

Defending SWAT and Our Servers


Pungy: Peace has been made. All events are canceled.

Hey GD,

This week we have to defend swat and our servers. The only problem thou, is that LT is raiding early(some of them). We could try our best. First I’ll share SWAT’s servers that we are probably helping with..And sorry that the times are early, Let’s just try our best..

:!: Bunny Hill :!:

Date: March 5th(Monday)

Server: Bunny Hill

Times:

9:00am PST

10:00am MST

11:00am CST

12:00pm EST

5:00pm GMT

:!: Shiver :!:

Date: March 5th(Monday)

Server: Shiver

Times:

3:30pm PST

4:30pm MST

5:30pm CST

6:30pm EST

11:30pm GMT

:!: Sasquatch :!:

Date: March 6(Tuesday)

Server: Sasquatch

Times:

9:00pm PST

10:00pm MST

11:00pm CST

12:00pm EST

5:00pm GMT

:!: Great White :!:

Date: March 6(Tuesday)

Server: Great White

Times:

3:30pm PST

4:30pm MST

5:30pm CST

6:30pm EST

11:30pm GMT

:!: Ice Cold :!:

Date: March 7(Wednesday)

Server: Ice Cold

9:00am PST

10:00am MST

11:00am CST

12:00pm EST

5:00pm GMT

:!: Ice Age :!:

Date: March 7(Wednesday)

Server: Ice Age

Times:

3:30pm PST

4:30pm MST

5:30pm CST

6:30pm EST

11:30pm GMT

:!: Ice Palace :!:

Date: March 8(Thursday)

Server: Ice Palace

Times:

9:00am PST

10:00am MST

11:00am CST

12:00pm EST

5:00pm GMT

Now, It’s time to share GD’s servers:

:!: Glacier :!:

Date: March 8(Thursday)

Server: Glacier

Time:

3:30pm PST

4:30pm MST

5:30pm CST

6:30pm EST

11:30pm GMT

:!: Iceland :!:

 Date: March 9th(Friday)

Server: Iceland

Times:

9:00am PST

10:00am MST

11:00am CST

12:00pm EST

5:00pm GMT

:!: BobSled :!:

Date: March 9(Friday)

Server: Bobsled

Times:

11:00pm PST

12:00am MST

1:00am CST

2:00am EST

7:00am GMT

6:00pm AUS

:!: Rainbow :!:

Date: March 9(Friday)

Server: Rainbow

Times:

3:30pm PST

4:30pm MST

5:30pm CST

6:30pm EST

:!: Bonza :!:

Date: March 10(Saturday)

Server: Bonza

Time:

11:00pm PST

12:00am MST

1:00am CST

2:00am EST

7:00am GMT

6:00pm AUS

:!: Tuxedo :!:

Date: March 10(Saturday)

Server: Tuxedo

Times:

12:00pm PST

1:00pm MST

2:00pm CST

3:00pm EST

8:00pm GMT

:!: Comment if you could make it or not :!:

About these ads

9 Responses

  1. I can make tuxedo thats it… WHY SO EARLY PST?!

  2. I think I can go to Bunny Hill,Sasquatch, Ice Palace,Iceland and Tuxedo!!!

  3. Helping SWAT in MY Opinion is BS.

  4. I can Bonza. Fuck LT.

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 142 other followers

%d bloggers like this: