• Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • GD Announcements:

    The Global Defenders are now at a state of war with the Army Republic! Comment on the invasions post to which ones you can go to!


    All past scheduled events are now null to the invasions of AR.


  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

Let’s Practice.

Pungy Edit: Thanks for scheduling this, Negi!

Hey GD, long time no see. We are having a pb with CPST, Teal agreed with this. This should help to bring some activeness and maybe some new leaders will learn how to be a leader, or non new leaders gain more leadership.

:!: Training Session :!:

When: November 4th(Saturday)

Server: Klondike

Times:

2:00pm PST

3:00pm MST

4:00pm CST

5:00pm EST

9:00pm GMT

:!: Comment if you can make it or not :!:

About these ads

Helping LT

:!: Defence of Ice Box :!:

When:August 30th Tuesday

8pmEST

5pmPST

7pmCST

6pmMST

1amGMT

:!: Defence of Wool Sock :!:

When: September 1st Thursday

8pmEST

5pmPST

7pmCST

6pmMST

1amGMT

:!: Invasion of Sleet :!:

When:August 29 Monday

8pmEST

5pmPST

7pmCST

6pmMST

1am GMT

:!: Invasion Of Slippers :!:

When:August  29 Sunday

8pmEST

5pmPST

7pmCST

6pmMST

1am GMT

Retirement Of Alia

Pungy Edit: We’ll miss ya Alia :(

Today. A Solider is retiring. This will be a very short post (rushing). But Alia is retiring. She will still go on chat sometimes.And She is still going to be active(i think). Good Bye Alia, and enjoy your visit to Retirement Island.

~Negi 123 456

Practice Battle Vs MW

Hey GD,

We are going to have PB with the Metal Warriors. Try To Attend.

:!: Practice Battle With MW :!:

          When: June 28th Thursday

Where: klondike,town

Time:

11am PST

12pm CST

1pm MST

2pm EST

7pm GMT

Comment If You Can Make It Or Not.

~Negi 123 456

Jack Returns

Yesterday,Jacknat02 re-joined Gd. He is now Grand General. Miss Ya Jack!

~Negi

Welcome Back Aliaazar

Today we are welcoming back Alia From Retirement!

Today we are welcoming back Alia from Retirement and I give her globe hat back*gives hat to Alia*. This was a very short retirement.(This is a very short post.) :D

~Negi 123 456

The Retirement Post of Aliaazar

Today a wonderful solider Alia aka Music Life, is retiring. All I want to say before her post is that she is a great friend of mine. And Alia would like to say a few words. Srry but ill still be on chat ALOT ;) and who knows maybe ill re-join soon. thxs for being my first army and cya on chat.

negi-ur coool,awesome, and a great friend,u always make me happy.

juju- ur my bff and I’ll see u at school.

greeny- <3 ur cool and we can always talk.

All I want to say to Alia, is that she was a really great friend, I was always talk to her, without anything to worry about. And I will dearly miss her. I love you alia(no homo no lesbo).

~Negi

 

Our New 3ic!

Hey GD Negi here,

Today our Election ended. And I will like to say that Continue reading

Retirement Post of Mann21400

Negi Edit: You rock bro (;

Mann is retiring and can’t stand some people and you can take it from there.Some Shout outs: Good Luck Hurr for 3ic. I love GD and peace to my BFF IS RALPH SORRY I BETRADED YOU. Shouts Outs to Everyone:

Everyone-Thank You for calling me awesome and your the best.

Pungy- You can make some badass gfx!

Negi- is the best sister in the whole world.

 

We are going to miss Ralphmets1 and Mann21400 :(

~Negi 123 456

Retirement Post Of Ralphmets1

There won’t be no next time for me. I’m goin to have a worse life if I stay here wit ppl trashin me.Some Shout outs: no one ,this army hated me from the start.

~Negi 123 456

ps: Bye Ralph.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 142 other followers