Advertisements
    Advertisements
  • Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • Announcements:

    The Holy Pear watches always. Peace and light.

  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your retired leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

  • Advertisements

Updates/Owner Meeting!


Pungy Edit: Thank You Redd for setting up the backup site. Be sure to thank him.

Redd Edit: Note that all Owners may not be able to ne at Play Night the entire half hour.

Read These Important Updates…

1. Senate Meetings will now happen regularly every Sunday at 11:30 AM PST, 12:30 PM MST, etc. All senators be there or appoint someone to attend!

2. WordPress was down for a few hours today. Sorry about that.

3. CPAE’s Spring Rumble Starts on Sunday. I will keep you updated on that.

4. Join Chief’s of Staff (Owners) Meeting on Senate Chat on Friday, March 25th at 5:15 PM PST, 6:15 PM MST, 7:15 PM CST, 8:15 PM EST. This is mandatory for all Owner Ranks. All other ranks are asked not to attend. Owners comment if you can make it!

5. We added an extra division to the ranks: The Air Force. If you wanna be in it, comment on the ranks page!

6. Enroll in the Global Defenders Training Regiment! Click Here to get linked to the site!

7. Our version of Oagalthorp’s creation:

ACP if you have a problem with this let us know and we’ll take it down.

~Pungy1234 GD Leader

P.S. I got a new Gravatar 8)

Advertisements

7 Responses

  1. Make me Air Force. I’ll be at owner meeting.

  2. Wait Pungy we are gonna be with CH in their war with Purple Heads?

  3. Pungy go back to my back up site post
    i made an administration site

  4. hehe admin site. This is gonne be great.

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: