• Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • Announcements:

    The Holy Pear watches always. Peace and light.

  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your retired leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

Today’s Events (MUST READ)


Redd: Leadership order- Pungy, Redd, Veny, Red Dude, Negi, Frosty, Highest rank.

Hello Defenders,

This is a summary of the events happening today.

❗ Invasion of Ice Pond ❗

When: Today!

Where: Ice Pond Server

Enemy: CP Flyers

Times:

10:30 AM PST

11:30 AM MST

12:30 PM CST

1:30 PM EST

6:30 PM GMT

Note: You will notice that the GMT time has changed. This is because I messed it up the 1st time. Sorry guys.


❗ Helping WV Invade Fjord (The IFA Portion) ❗

Date: Today

Server: Fjord

Enemy: Iron Fist Army

Times:

12 PM PST

1 PM MST

2 PM CST

3 PM EST

8 PM GMT

❗ (NEW) Defense of Flippers ❗

Date: Today!

Where: Flippers Server

Enemy: Thunder Troops (noobs)

Times:

1:00 PST

2:00 MST

3:00 CST

4:00 EST

9:00 GMT

We NEED strong numbers today if we are to advance in the top ten.

11 Responses

  1. Pungy, why does a Cone Head leader Zipyman been added, ruining our Owner triangle thing? I thought we decided no high ranks yet?????

  2. GD, I want to invite ONLY THE LEADERS to a meeting tomorrow, Monday, April 11th, 2011, to discuss an alliance for this World War. The times are as follows: 4 PM PST, 5 PM MST, 6 PM CST, 7 PM EST at http://xat.com/snowwarriors
    Please attend,
    ~Dvorak

  3. w7f?

  4. i will try

  5. hey pungy could u please put up Australian times it would be easer for me and Roknrolldude

  6. thanks

  7. like my new pic

Leave a Reply to ♣Pungy1234♣ Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: