Advertisements
  • Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • Announcements:

    The Holy Pear watches always. Peace and light.

  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your retired leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

Practice Battle with SPAAF


Redd: Please go to Senate post for final vote! Voting for the last spot ends Sunday evening. Yes, I know you already voted. We need a third vote; I am trying to keep it on one post.

Pungy: 3ics you NEED to get the Training Regiment going. Click Here to visit the Training Regiment

Hey GD,

We tried to do this once already but both armies had bad numbers so we’re gonna try this again. We’re having another practice battle with SPAAF. This time I expect better numbers at least from GD. Our goal for this event is gonna be 12. If we can make this it will be great. Here are the details.

❗ Practice Battle vs SPAAF ❗

When: Wednesday, May 4th

Where: Cabin Server

Times:

5:30 PM PST

6:30 PM MST

7:30 PM CST

8:30 PM EST

1:30 AM GMT (Sorry. We will have more European Events soon)

❗ Comment if you can make it ❗

Advertisements

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: