Advertisements
  • Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • Announcements:

    The Holy Pear watches always. Peace and light.

  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your retired leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

Practice Battle With Army Republic


War Changed to a Practice Battle

Note: If you are in both armies you MUST fight for GD or get demoted.

Hey GD,

Like the new header? Let me know in a comment. Anyways, our war has been changed. AR never actually had intentions of invading GD’s servers. Their goal was to have a fun war and return all servers to their owners after the war. Plans have changed and we will be entering a new war together, soon. While we wait, we have a practice battle.

❗ Practice Battle vs. AR ❗

When: Friday, June 10th

Where: Hypothermia Server

Times:

4:15 PM PST

5:15 PM MST

6:15 PM CST

7:15 PM EST

12:15 AM GMT

❗ Comment if you can make it ❗


Advertisements

15 Responses

  1. 1st and it can make both

  2. (ONO) please tell me this isnt my fault

  3. I might be there ~

  4. I should be there

  5. I can make pine needles but not the 1st one!

  6. i am pretty sure i have a soccer practice that day at that time. sorry

  7. My computer is still messed up so I can’t go on chat. It shuts off so I can’t come sorry.

    Vio789

  8. Ok then I will fight for you but I went on AR website (’cause I’m in there army) and they said they cancelled the PB with you guys. . .

  9. Aww man it changed to a PB 😥

  10. I love the New Header! Way Better Than Before!

    ~Twinkle17665

  11. Pungy, ask Redddd if I can be da Motivater of Gd/

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: