Advertisements
  • Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • Announcements:

    The Holy Pear watches always. Peace and light.

  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your retired leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

CPA Central Legend Cup Times [MANDATORY]


Promotion Battle

Pungy: Let’s Pwn In This Battle. Wonton predicts GD to win. Let’s prove him right.

Red Edit: [Censored]

Note: In my opinion this needs to be sticked, but that is up to you Pungy.

Hola GD! I am a Global Defender Summer Intern! I will talk about my smexy self  later, but this is super shmooper dooper whooper super important. This is like what it is all about! This is the CPA Central Legends Cup!!!!

CPA Central Legends Cup bracket.

Do not worry about what is happening in any of the other conferences, or even any other battles, just focus on this battle. These battles are much harder than regular ones, so come prepared.  Now onto the times:

❗ Global Defenders (11) vs Watex Warriors (14) ❗

Date: Friday, June 24th

Times:

12:45 PM PST

1:45 PM MST

2:45 PM CST

3:45 PM EST

7:45 PM GMT

8:45 PM BST

Server: Klondike

Room: Dock

❗ Game 1 with CPGT ❗

➡ When: Friday June 24

➡ Server: Caribou, Snow Forts

2 PM PST

3 PM MST

4 PM CST

5 PM EST

10 PM GMT

❗ Game 2 with CPGT ❗

➡ When: Sunday June 26

 ➡ Server: Parka, Town

➡ Time:

3 PM PST

4 PM MST

5 PM CST

6 PM EST

11 PM GMT

❗ Comment if you can make it ❗


Advertisements

24 Responses

  1. I should be able to make it

  2. I will try

  3. Champion cups wow. I will try to make it.

  4. I should be able to make it.

  5. i probably will be their and whats does 11 mean?

  6. Im very sorry i cant make this also, Pungy i tried hard not too sorry i wont be active for a week i will be very very busy and if i dont do the work im expose to do then stuff will happen too me… if i dont come back before and after a week i dont think i am ever coming back idk all im saying is i am going to be inactive for a bit of a time or a long time.

  7. I can’t come I’m very sorry

  8. CLUB PENGUIN LOST THEIR DOMAIN AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH EVENTS CAN’T BE DONE!!

  9. ITS FIXED NOW

  10. NO IT ISN’T AHH I HOPE ITS B UP BY THIS EVENT

  11. GD, I have faith. We will beat WW, and PI (of course they will bat CPF) BUT. We will be facing NW or IW. Lets crush and prove we are all mighty. GD. LET THE PWNAGE BEGIN. WW watch out you are our first victims.

  12. Listen here. I didn’t say that. I said Red was a Noob because in each of his comments he has to put PI down or use caps. Noobs use caps. Thats y I said it. and I said Pungy is a Very Pro leader but was not very pro when it came to choosing Red as the GD 2ic. I didn’t say anything about PI holding back. You made that up and I hope you are ashamed for lying to all the GD troops. And a Noob would make a edit like yours. XD

    • and then you start making fun of PI by doubting our ability to beat Flyers. I feel sorry for you. Cuz these comments just pwned you. XD

  13. umm i hate to break it to u but we are playing the watex warriors so were fucked up

  14. I can actually make all of them, but my family and I will mainly be sightseeing and stuff (because we’re on vacation) so the sightseeing will cancel out the events. Sorry.

  15. Can’t do the 1st one.I might be able to do the other two. I hope so. 😉

    ~Twinkle17665

  16. try to make all of them

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: