Advertisements
    Advertisements
  • Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • Announcements:

    The Holy Pear watches always. Peace and light.

  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your retired leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

  • Advertisements

Let’s Practice.


Pungy Edit: Thanks for scheduling this, Negi!

Hey GD, long time no see. We are having a pb with CPST, Teal agreed with this. This should help to bring some activeness and maybe some new leaders will learn how to be a leader, or non new leaders gain more leadership.

❗ Training Session ❗

When: November 4th(Saturday)

Server: Klondike

Times:

2:00pm PST

3:00pm MST

4:00pm CST

5:00pm EST

9:00pm GMT

❗ Comment if you can make it or not ❗

Advertisements

12 Responses

  1. 1st attempt 2

  2. I might make it

  3. I can make it maybe.

  4. I CAN PROBALY MAKE IT

  5. I should most likely make. 😀

  6. I cant make it. BTW 11pm GMT. 1 hours wrong anyway and the clocks have changed again! 🙂

  7. due to the fact im busy im leaving gd 😦

  8. im cpst 2ic so illl be on the other side sorry

  9. http://prntscr.com/3u6a9 I told you, the event was canceled Pungy. ^.^ I’ve got note on this.

  10. ummm november 4th is friday…

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: