Advertisements
    Advertisements
  • Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • Announcements:

    The Holy Pear watches always. Peace and light.

  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your retired leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

  • Advertisements

Another Round!


Hola GD,

Another CPAE round. Another Round against the Metal Warriors. We really need to this tournament, and  I’m hoping to see more than 2 people to come to this event. Good luck GD!

MW vs GD

When: Sunday, November 6

Server: Klondike, Plaza

Times:

10:00 AM PST

11:00 AM MST

12:00 PM CST

1:00 PM EST

7:00pm GMT/UK

Judge: Dude

❗ Comment if you can come ❗

~Negi 123 456

Advertisements

15 Responses

  1. I can come

  2. i can make it

  3. i think i can make it

  4. I can come

  5. reason numba 2
    http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-Dtf2dRCoOwo/TaOLIv24l3I/AAAAAAAAAIQ/O5EI4YDxxsM/s320/EvilWinniethePoohMoviePoster.jpg JUST SO U KNOW I DONT WATCH THESE BUT WALT DISNEY USED TO BE MY ROLE MODEL

  6. no more games on sunday so i will probably make it 😀 p.s. i will be 10x more active from now on

  7. I will not make it. I won’t make any Sunday events

  8. Two things. 1. I am coming back to GD (= 2. I won’t make it, I’ll be in a hockey tournament.

  9. i probably can

  10. I PROBALLY WILL COME! >:D

  11. i can make it most likely LOL

  12. Maybe…

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: