Advertisements
  • Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • Announcements:

    The Holy Pear watches always. Peace and light.

  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your retired leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

ACP: Here We Come [BA EVENT]


❗ For all BA events, be on BA chat

Hey GD,

I never thought that in my entire army career I would be making a post that is agressive towards ACP. In the small-medium world, that is suicide in all cases. In all cases, except when you are in the Black Alliance. That’s right folks, GD is now a Black Alliance army. I understand this has been a heated topic over the last few days with extreme opposition and extreme support. I, however, believe that this war will help us. Please know that GD will not be an anti-ACP army once this war is over and we are joining the war for we think it will boost GD.

We will begin attending BA events as soon as possible. Here they are:

ALL UK TROOPS, TO JOIN THE UK DIVISION CLICK HERE

❗ TOMORROW ❗

Defense of Brumby

What: ACP VS BA

When: Sunday, 6th November

Time:

➡ 12:00 PM PST

➡ 1:00 PM MST

➡ 2:00 PM CST

:arrow:3:00 PM EST

➡ 7:00 PM GMT

➡ 6:00 AM AUS

SERVER: Brumby

❗ Comment if you can come ❗

Advertisements

One Response

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: