Advertisements
    Advertisements
  • Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • Announcements:

    The Holy Pear watches always. Peace and light.

  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your retired leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

  • Advertisements

Some Battles [BA EVENTS]


Hey GD,

We have some more Black Alliance events upcoming. Some of them are very short notice, and we apologize. Comment if you can come. Here they are:

 ❗ EVENT TODAY ❗

DEFENSE OF MAMMOTH(UK BATTLE, HIGHLY IMPORTANT)

WHEN: MONDAY NOVEMBER 7TH(Tuesday for AUS)

SERVER: MAMMOTH TOWN

TIMES:

:arrrow: 7:00 pm United Kingdom
➡ 2:00 pm EST
➡ 1:00 pm CST
➡ 12:00 pm MST
➡ 1:00 am PST

➡ 5:00 AM AUS

——-

Defense of Ice Box [United Kingdom]

When: Wednesday, 9th of November(Thursday for AUS)

Server: Ice Box, Town

Times:

:arrow: 7:00 pm United Kingdom

:arrow: 2:00 pm EST
:arrow: 1:00 pm CST
:arrow: 12:00 pm MST
:arrow: 11:00 am PST

➡ 5:00 am AUS

Who: ACP vs. BA

——-

Defense of Icicle [North America]

When: Wednesday, 9th of November(Thursday for AUS)

Server: Icicle, Town

Times:

:arrow: 8:00 pm EST
:arrow: 7:00 pm CST
:arrow: 6:00 pm MST
:arrow: 5:00 am PST

➡ 11:00 am AUS

Who: ACP vs. BA

❗ Invasion ❗

——-

Server: Breeze

Date: Friday November 11th(Saturday for AUS)

Enemy: Army Of CP

Times: 4:00 pm PST

5:00 pm MST

6:00 pm CST

7:00 pm EST

12:00 am UK/GMT

10:00 am AUS

➡ American Event

___________________

——-

❗ Invasion ❗

Server: Mountain

Date: Saturday, November 12th(Sunday for AUS)

Times: 12:00 pm PST

1:00 pm MST

2:00 pm CST

3:00 pm EST

8:00 pm UK/GMT

 6:00 am AUS

➡ American/European Event!

____________________

——-

❗ Invasion ❗

Server: Klondike

Date: Sunday, November 13th(Monday for AUS)

Times: 1:00 pm PST

2:00 pm MST

3:00 pm CST

4:00 pm EST

9:00 pm UK/GMT[Sorry]

7:00 am AUS

➡ Mainly American Event, but if you can make it, then please come!

❗ Comment if You Can Or Can Not Make it! ❗

Advertisements

One Response

  1. I can make Icicle, Breeze, and Mountain.

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: