Advertisements
    Advertisements
  • Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • Announcements:

    The Holy Pear watches always. Peace and light.

  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your retired leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

  • Advertisements

BW vs. GD Practice Battle (Do NOT Un-Sticky)


CANCELED: BW SHUT DOWN

Jack Edit: GMT Times have been added too both battles

Hey GD, its me Jacknat02 one of your epic 3ic’s. I have scheduled a Practice Battle with The Blizzard Warriors leader Roberto. This PB goes back too Pungys post off our owners getting us PB’s from his selected list of armies. I encourage  no we NEED YOU too help out, not just by this but also by Patrolling and Recruiting. This is our plans for our Practice Battle.

I know that we can do this!

 

Times:

November 19 (Saturday)

3:30 PM(EST)

2:30 PM (CST)

1:30 PM (MST)

12:30 PM (PST)

8:30 PM (GMT)

 

I will see you there. That’s right YOU!

Advertisements

13 Responses

  1. I can make it maybe

  2. I’ll be there, btw.

  3. ill be there

  4. I’m in both armies, and the same rank, I have no idea who to side with, but I assure you, if I don’t pick a side, ill at least be watching .-.

  5. You won’t see me, you didn’t put up GMT times.

  6. am i the only one who noticed that saturday is the 19th?

  7. if i dont know gmt i cant come

  8. 9:30GMT guyz! -6EST! GAH! I might be able 2 come…

  9. Ofcourse MY pb out of all shut down…

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: