Advertisements
  • Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • Announcements:

    The Holy Pear watches always. Peace and light.

  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your retired leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

Battles! [MUST COMMENT]


❗ PB Postponed Due to Noob War ❗

Hey GD,

A busy weekend is ahead of us with some events! First, we’re in the CPAA tournament.

❗ Metal Warriors vs Global Defenders ❗

Server: Icebox, Plaza

Date: Saturday, 10th December

Times:

3:o0 P.M EST

2:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 PM PST

8:00 PM UK

6:00 AM AUS

Judge: Marco

❗ Comment if you can come ❗

Then, we have a practice battle with the Light Troops.

❗ PB vs Light Troops ❗

When:  Sunday, December 11th

Where: Outback, Dock

Times:

3:o0 P.M EST

2:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 PM PST

8:00 PM UK

6:00 AM AUS

❗ Comment if you can come ❗

Please read the tournament rules. They apply for the tourney. Obviously, no bots at the LT battle.

Tournament Rules

-No bots.

-You cannot leave the room, or you automatically lose.

-Each battle is 30 minutes, if you are more than 5 minutes late, you automatically lose. Also, do not be more than 2 minutes early in your designed room, or you lose. You can be early though, but NOT in your designed room.

-No allies, obviously.

-Respect the judges.

Advertisements

16 Responses

  1. 1st

  2. I can come to the tourney but not the pb. Also I mig have to leav early because my army is also in the tourney

  3. I probably can’t come because I’m grounded.

  4. ill probably come

  5. That is one fancy read more button, and i can come.

  6. idk I think I can come 2 them both!

  7. Why is the Header snowing? 0.0

  8. Oh………….hey.

  9. I can Probably come to both but we will see.

  10. http://cpglobalcheats.com/2011/12/06/top-10-medium-armies-for-this-week/#more-2454 GD made it into the Medium Top Ten.

  11. i can go to both !

  12. I probably come to both =)

  13. I’ll be @ both

  14. Hi, its AD leader. We are invading Ice Pond on Sunday, December 11. Times are 3:30 PM EST, 2:30 PM CST, 1:30 PM MST, 12:30 PM PST, 8:30 PM UK/GMT.

  15. might make it on saturday, wont make it on sunday.

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: