• Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • Announcements:

    The Holy Pear watches always. Peace and light.

  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your retired leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

War is Here [COMMENT]


❗ YOU MUST FIGHT FOR GD NO MATTER WHAT❗

Hello GD,

War is here once again. I never thought we’d be invading ACP, but we are. We are not fighting this war alone, however. We are going to fight alongside the following: DW, LT, Nachos, and TG. We’re going to invade Mammoth (alongside the Nachos) while DW, LT, and TG do something else. Here are the details: 

❗ INVASION OF MAMMOTH❗

WHEN: SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 18TH

WHERE: MAMMOTH SERVER

ALLIES: NACHOS

TIMES:

12:30 PM PST

1:30 PM MST

2:30 PM CST

3:30 PM EST

8:30 PM GMT

❗ PROMOTIONS IF YOU COME❗

I want the sizes we got on Monday (if not better). Promotions if you come!

20 Responses

  1. I’ll be there no matter what happens.

  2. i wont be there buy i just wanted to say hi
    ~Edgwe

  3. I don’t know if I can come. I might be at my friends.

  4. I will come.

  5. Nice, we look forward to fighting alongside you😛

    http://fido1625cp.wordpress.com/mammoth-movement/

  6. ill be there nachos or gd i dont know

  7. Yes I’ll be there!!!

  8. Thank god we’re not fighting with ACP.

  9. Its my top priority that ay.

  10. I am not coming!😀 The leader just told me to posdta comment😦

  11. if i’m not there,wait for at least 3 minutes then ill be on. If my laptop charges that fast enough for me to use it..anyways

  12. I’m in ACP, but SCREWTEHM. GD FOREVAR! I will prob be there unless I am extremely busy. xD

  13. I have no idea I will try to come but my computer is broken…

  14. I can come

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: