• Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • Announcements:

    The Holy Pear watches always. Peace and light.

  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your retired leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

Invasions [Canceled]


There are upcoming invasions. Note: the army abbreviations with the parenthesis next to them are the enemy which we will be battling during the invasions (Doritos of Club Penguin) 

Invasion of Snow Plow (DCP)

When: Monday, February 20th

Server: Snow Plow

Time:

6:30 EST

5:30 CST

4:30 MST

3:30 PST

11:30 UK

<><><><><><><><><>

Invasion of Cabin (DCP)

When: Tuesday, February 21st

Server: Cabin

time:

6:30 EST

5:30 CSt

4:30 MST

3:30 PST

11:30 UK

<><><><><><><><><><><>

Invasion of Beanie (DCP)

When: Thursday, February 23rd

Server: Beanie

Time:

6:30 EST

5:30 CST

4:30 MST

3:30 PST

11:30 UK

<><><><><><><><><<><><><><><>

Invasion of Summit (DCP)

:arrow:  Ally is TG in this battle

When: Friday, February 24th

Server: Summit

Time:

6:30 EST

5:30 CST

4:30 MST

3:30 PST

11:30 UK

From Tanmam626.wordpress.com

                                        Comment if you can come

23 Responses

  1. I’ll try to make all these invasions.

  2. All, Just alert me, I’m multitasking. :l

  3. I can come to all if I remember.

  4. I think I can make all of them, unless I’m eating dinner then or I got a lot of homework.

    Cya then!

    -Andy the Lego (Legoboy612)

  5. When my compture gets fixsni know what army I’m coming bake to cmon Zak help me monster47345 has come bake to GD.

  6. Ah, maybe RDA will show up on Snow Plow!

  7. I think I can come, I’ll try.

  8. I can make them all

  9. Think I an come to Friday but thats it

  10. Idk I think i can

  11. i will try to make them all, that is if middle school doesnt give me 3 hours of homework -_-

  12. i can make the one tomorrow,the others i might not be on time,but i might make it. i will not being there at 3:30 tho

  13. Swat are invading, swatarmycp.wordpress.com chck for defends, oh and this is kinda for fun and keeping both armies active, so don’t be so serious about it😀 oh and were invading Outback back

    • That’s real low. Invading us during a war? I never thought SWAT would go that low, but I guess it was only a matter of time until they’d get that dumb.

      • It was real low when you declared war on us and took our capital during a depression. But guess what? We still stepped up and kicked your ass the rest of that war, and that will be the same story in this war.

        • We were unaware that SWAT was in a depression at the time we declared war. However, you strategically planned each event so that we would be unable to attend. That’s real low. You are too afraid of us and therefore decide to invade us while we’re incapable of fighting back.

  14. http://cparmycentral.com/2012/02/20/top-ten-armies-200212/#more-26407
    Excellent work GD. Let’s keep this up and make Top 5!

  15. Results for Snow Plow?

  16. I couldn’t make it today, but I’ll come to the rest.

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: