Advertisements
    Advertisements
  • Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • Announcements:

    The Holy Pear watches always. Peace and light.

  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your retired leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

  • Advertisements

War with DCP


Redd: I will personally have the parents of every person who does not attend take away their cookie privileges for a year. So you best be fighting for us.

Pungy: I second that motion *wary*

Hi GD,

We are in war with DCP. We would need to recruit more, and get more active too. If you come you will get 400 GC. If we win you’ll get 400 extra. Hope to see ya guys there. Comment if you could make it or not.

Invasion of Tuexdo

Date: April 28th(Saturday)

Times:

11:00am PST

12:00pm MST

1:00pm CST

2:00pm EST

7:00pm GMT

Invasion of Iceland

Date: April 28th(Saturday)

Times:

3:00pm PST

4:00pm MST

5:00pm CST

6:00pm EST

11:00pm GMT

Invasion of Rainbow

Date: April 19th(Sunday)

Times:

1:00pm PST

2:00pm CST

3:00pm MST

4:00pm EST

9:00pm GMT

Advertisements

12 Responses

  1. I can come to all except for the Sunday one.

  2. Number 1, Tuxedo is RPF’s server, And I can most likely make it to the second one on Saturday, and Sunday one, If not good luck.

    ~Kev

  3. Defenders of a giant life-sustaining space rock? Lvl: Bad Ass

    Brittle, fat-filled potato chips? Lvl: NOOBZ!

    Let’s eat these Doritos up!

  4. 1st yes 2 & 3 no

  5. I can only come to Iceland and Rainbow.

  6. i can’t make it tomorrow sorry

  7. I can’t come…

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: