• Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • Announcements:

    The Holy Pear watches always. Peace and light.

  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your retired leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

SMAC Week 3: Battle with Alpha Troops


Well Defenders, it’s time to show our sexiness again!

Our next battle in the SMAC tourney is against the Alpha Troops. The AT have yet to win a battle and did not even show up last week, so this should be an easy win for us. But we still need to show the world we’re sexy so let’s get as many troops as the unscheduled last week! Also, as of placings we are tied with Pretzels, but our score (.250 or 0-1-1) is tied with CP Crew. This win can change that! Here are the times:

❗ Week 3, Day 1: Saturday, June 2nd, 2012❗

Global Defenders (0-1-1) vs. Alpha Troops (0-2-0)

11:30am PST

12:30pm MST

1:30pm CST

2:30pm EST

7:30pm BST

❗ Ice Palace, Town❗

Whether or not anyone shows, this is a good chance to get high numbers and amazing tactics! I expect all troops to show up, so COMMENT IF YOU CAN’T COME!

Redd

❗ I said Comment, Soldier!❗

5 Responses

  1. If I can make it at all, this would be the perfect time! I’ll count myself in!

  2. I may be able to make the event.

  3. I can probably come.

  4. I can make it

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: