Advertisements
  • Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • Announcements:

    The Holy Pear watches always. Peace and light.

  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your retired leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

Upcoming Battles


Redd: CPAC says we’re the 14th Top army! That’s still something to be proud of: We are at least being considered. Why? Cuz we sexy!

We have WAY too many stickied posts, so I just unstickied everything and put it here. If you commented on the others, comment HERE now.

:!: PB with WW :!:

Friday, June 8

5 pm PST

6 pm MST

7 pm CST

8 pm EST

1 am BST (Sorry UK)

8 am WST (Sidie)

 Comment If You Can/Can’t Come!

❗ PB vs PIZZA WARRIORS ❗

WHERE: OUTBACK, TOWN

WHEN: SATURDAY, JUNE 9TH

REWARD: 200 GC

TIMES:

11 AM PST

12 PM MST

1 PM CST

2 PM EST

7 PM GMT

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT ❗

:!: UMA vs GD :!:

Klondike, Mine

Thursday, June 14th 2012

8pm UK

3pm EST

2pm CST

1pm MST

12pm PST

:!: COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME :!:

Advertisements

11 Responses

  1. Don’t forget, promos if we win Sweet 16!
    WW: Maybe
    PW: Probably
    Sweet 16: Idk

  2. PBs: Probably
    UMA vs GD: no chance. PST

  3. WW: Yes
    PW: Yes
    UMA: Iffy but probably

  4. WW:YES(IFNOTIMATMYDADSBDAYPARTY)
    PW:YES
    UMA:YES

  5. WW:maybe
    PW:maybe
    UMA:maybe

  6. #$%& YEAH BRAH! I CAN COME TO THE FIRST EVENT! (Finally, my first GD event in…. How long? Maybe since 2 months ago?)

  7. Yes. All of the above.

  8. i’ll be there

  9. I’ll be at that event.;) P.S. let’s try to win.

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: