Advertisements
  • Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • Announcements:

    The Holy Pear watches always. Peace and light.

  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your retired leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

Iceyfeet’s Final Battle


Redd: I expect everyone to be on at 9 am PST and 1 pm PST as if this were a regularly scheduled event. If a leader is not on, highest rank go here and say you are leading GD. As long as more than 5 people are on, I expect people to be on CP for GD at all times of the day. Have fun with it! I even came on Friday as 1 person and just went around saying “GD Wins”!

Hey GD,
IW is throwing this huge thing in honor of Iceyfeet’s time in CP warfare. We’re gonna be coming. Here are the times.

June 22nd – June 24th/25th (2 and a half days long)

Mammoth, All Over

5pm UK [22nd] – 5am UK [24th]

12pm EST [22nd] – 12am EST [24th]

11am CST [22nd] – 11pm CST [23rd]

10am MST [22nd] – 10pm MST [23rd]

9am PST [22nd] – 9pm MST [23rd]

*During each day there will be two main fighting slots: 12pm EST and 4pm EST.

*Armies can still fight at any time of day other than this time slot.

*Armies will work together (IW and allies or everyone else) but are asked to wear their normal uniforms.

Advertisements

14 Responses

  1. I can make it except I am in 2 armies that are participating in the battle (hmm).

  2. I am pretty sure I can get on a few times for the battles.

  3. i may be able to come depending on wether i have a club for when i can come but i can come at some point

  4. I can make it.

  5. I’m seeing this as an “There’s More Than 10 On Chat! Get On Mammoth!” sort of thing.

  6. I’ll come. Icey was a good friend.

  7. PUNGY!!!!!!!!! Show your SMAC love and join the CfC! D:<

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: