• Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • Announcements:

    The Holy Pear watches always. Peace and light.

  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your retired leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

SMAC: Clash for Control


Check This Post Daily! All CFC Events Updated Here!

Hello Defenders! Well, we are part of SMAC’s Clash for Control (If you do not frequent SMAC, click here for the full post) and so I thought I’d post all the info.

Basically, we have until July 7 to invade as many of the opponents servers as possible (note that these are not actually servers armies already own). There are several opponents so we will start this up real soon!

Our servers are Snowcap, Slushy, Matterhorn, Caribou and Chinook.

RULES:

  • No claiming of rooms.
  • All battles last 30 minutes.
  • All invasions must have 24 hour notification through comment on the enemy site. Take a picture of your comment to ensure the validity of your invasion.
  • No hacking.
  • Maximum of 2 invasions of the same army per day.
  • You must post ALL invasion results that were a victory, and you must COMMENT the link to your result posts on this site. (For those who don’t understand, comment all your changes in servers once they happen).
  • The interesting twist- allies are allowed to form invasions, but sharing of servers is not allowed.
  • If you do not comment the invasion, then it does not count. (If you won Server A but didn’t comment about it here, then it doesn’t count, because then we can’t update the post).
  • If two armies are in debate over who won a battle, it will be up to the judge’s opinion on who wins, or if there has to be a rebattle.
  • If you cannot enter an assigned server on the time of the battle (eg. server is full, server allergy), you are allowed to battle on another server as a substitution.

-None-


Keep Checking This Post! I Will Continue To Add All CFC Events Here!

18 Responses

  1. Probably for all 3.
    Also,
    Thursday will be a break day or defending day if we are invaded.
    Friday, Saturday and Sunday events will be posted after the Wednesday event.
    KEEP CHECKING AND COMMENTING ON THIS POST. I will delete the earlier comments as we go.

  2. YEAHHH LET IT ROLL

  3. OOOOOOOOOOOOOO THREE WAY SHOWDOWN!!!!!! good luck(yeah im in GD too but im leader in NFF sooooo)

  4. I am still in school so the first two I cannot make, but I think I can come to the last one.

  5. HRCP is invading Cabin and Caribou

    Invasion of Cabin

    Date: 6/25/12
    Time: 3:45 PST

    Invasion of Caribou

    Date: 6/26/12
    Time: 3:00 PST

  6. Went to chat today, and no one was on for the battle, so I surrendered to CP Force. Here’s the pic.

  7. The NFF will be invading the servers Chinook, and Cabin.

    Invasion of Cabin
    When: Friday, June 29, 2012
    Where: Cabin, Iceberg
    Times:
    1:30 pm EST
    12:30 pm CST
    11:30 am MST
    10:30 am PST

    Invasion of Chinook
    When: Friday, June 29, 2012
    Where: Chinook, Iceberg
    Times:
    2:00 pm EST
    1:00 pm CST
    12:00 pm MST
    11:00 am PST

  8. I’ll try to come,show them our sexist!

  9. We beat the devils,Their chat was dead,no one was on there xD.sexy battle GD.😉

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: