• Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • Announcements:

    The Holy Pear watches always. Peace and light.

  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your retired leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

Saturday Events (3)


Redd: If we get larger than yesterday at either event and win both servers (and don’t lose any), there will be promotions for all who helped.

I will NOT be able to make these events. It will be Jack and Adster’s responsibility to show, and if they don’t the highest rank MUST lead. I don’t care if you’re what rank you are and how many are there, you MUST log on without being Pced to get on. BOTH THESE ARMIES SHOULD BE NO SHOWS OR VERY SMALL SO ITS NOT LIKE IM ASKING A LOT. Remember, pics are required.

Invasion of Mountain

Enemy: Devils

1 pm PST

2 pm MST

3 pm CST

4 pm EST

9 pm BST

Then:

Invasion of Frozen

Enemy: Gods

1:30 pm PST

2:30 pm MST

3:30 pm CST

4:30 pm EST

9:30 pm BST

And NFF is invading, though I’m trying to negotiate this:

Defense of Chinook

Enemy: NFF

3 pm PST

4 pm MST

5 pm CST

6 pm EST

11 pm BST

2 Responses

  1. I’ll try to come to that event.But I have to hurry because of church.Anyway,hope we win.Sexy time GD!

  2. I can’t make Frozen because I am in Golds so I am not gonna show up that day for Golds and GD sorry.

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: