• Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • Announcements:

    The Holy Pear watches always. Peace and light.

  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your retired leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

PB with the CP Chaos [READ EDIT]


Jack Edit: I was talked with the Chaos leader, because I really didn’t think they knew what they were working with. They ended up making these defenses PB’s. Proof: 

Congratulations, Global Defenders, on achieving getting 12th in the CPAC Top Ten:

http://i47.tinypic.com/2dwb2v6.png

Make sure to keep reading on for these defenses and battles!

———-

http://i47.tinypic.com/11m4900.png

http://i45.tinypic.com/ic5s8p.png

Shadow: Apparently, these are invasions. I added two pictures of my conversation with Sapper above. You may view them if you wish.

I’m really not sure if we are being invaded, as the Chaos Army said they “wish” to have a battle with us and there post says “Chaos vs GD?” though they never said Practice. Hopefully these guys aren’t making a BIG mistake and killing themselves but here’s the time:

[NOT ATTENDING MONDAY BATTLE AT TUXEDO DO TO LESS THAN 24 HR NOTICE]

PB on Bobsled

August 7, Tuesday

11 am PST

12 pm MST

1 pm CST

2 pm EST

PB on Avalanche

August 8, Wednesday

11 am PST

12 pm MST

1 pm CST

2 pm EST

9 Responses

  1. Maybe can come? I really don’t know. And I’m not sure at all if this is even an invasion.
    Jack, Shad: http://chaosarmyofcp.wordpress.com/

  2. I think I can attend both. I will see if I can talk to them about if this is an attempt at invading, or just a battle.

  3. ill do my best to make it

  4. I’ll be there

  5. May we have a PB

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: