Advertisements
    Advertisements
  • Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • Announcements:

    The Holy Pear watches always. Peace and light.

  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your retired leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

  • Advertisements

Upcoming Events[MUST COMMENT]


Hey GD, Jack here. We have a couple of events coming up. Firstly, I talked with WV leader BepBoy, and we agreed to have a PB. Secondly, I will begin having mod training that all Mods MUST attend. If not attended, you are facing a very high risk of being demoted.

Times:

❗ Practice Battle VS Water Vikings ❗

When: Saturday, August 11th

Where: Outback, Town

Times:

11Am PST

12Pm MST

1Pm CST

2Pm EST

7Pm UK

❗ Comment if You Can Come! ❗

In the CPAC Top 15, WV got 15. GD got 12th. This will be a pretty close battle, we just got to be on our game. Lets show WV what were made of!

❗ Mod Training ❗

When: Friday, August 10th

Where: Outback, Dock

Times:

12Pm PST

1Pm MST

2Pm CST

3Pm EST

8Pm UK

❗ Comment if You Can Come! ❗

I have scheduled this mod training to keep Mods on there game during battles, and in case we need them to lead. I will be scheduling more training’s like this one until I see fit. Members can come, but will not be able to lead, just observe.

Lets Do This Defenders! :mrgreen:

GO GLOBAL!

Advertisements

13 Responses

  1. Probably.

  2. im coming jack ur crazy if u cant come to mods u will get demoted well im coming always can on fridays also i will come on sat

  3. Can’t come due to timezones.

  4. Maybe the start of the first one. Not the second one though.

  5. An army called yin and yang of cp (YYCP) claim to of own your server glacier, chilliteckers have declared war on YYCP, and tonight we’re invading glacier from them, if we win this battle, we will not say glacier’s ours, it’ll be still yours, if you think it’s stupid that YYCP claims to own one of your servers, and you wanna show who really owns glacier, then go to the computerised website for times.

  6. I cannot make it to the PB on Saturday, since I will not be at home.

  7. I won’t be home for the PB.

  8. May go to all

  9. Can make it.

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: