• Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • Announcements:

    The Holy Pear watches always. Peace and light.

  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your retired leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

Going Global


*Active count by Redd.

Pungy Edit: Did anyone else experience chat being down at around 6 PM PST? If so, comment.

Hey Defenders!

So the other day I was thinking: If we’re the GLOBAL Defenders, why don’t we defend ALL of Club Penguin? As an army, we include members of the United Kingdom, United States, and Australia, as well as some others. We are also protectors of several English servers, therefore representing all English-speaking nations. But why stop there?

No, we will not be recruiting other cultures, but we will be expanding our empire to make it more global. We are truly going to go global now. (Note- Should whoever leading the event decide to, or should language barriers become to confusing, we will invade through Klondike).

¡España!

For Spain, Mexico, most South America, and much of the Caribbean, plus everywhere else of Español!

INVASION OF PIZZAROCK

Spanish Server – Saturday, October 13

11 am PST, 12 pm MST, 1 pm CST, 2 pm EST, 5 pm UK

France!

For France, regions of Canada, Belgium, many African nations and all others of Français!

INVASION OF MOUSQUETON

French Server – Saturday, October 13

11:30 am PST, 12:30 pm MST, 1:30 pm CST, 2:30 pm EST, 5:30 pm UK

Deutschland!

For Germany, Switzerland, Austria and wherever else people sprechen sie Deutsch!

INVASION OF SCHNEEFLOCKE

German Server – Sunday, October 14

11 am PST, 12 pm MST, 1 pm CST, 2 pm EST, 5 pm UK

Portugal!

For Portugal, Brazil, Andorra, Bermuda and much of Africa, as well as other speakers of Português!

INVASION OF ZERO GRAU

Portuguese Server – Sunday, October 14

11:30 am PST, 12:30 pm MST, 1:30 pm CST, 2:30 pm EST, 5:30 pm UK

Comment if you can come! Let’s be awesome in front of the WORLD!

6 Responses

  1. I’ll be there.

    Anyway, I think chat is messed up. It was “reseting” itself all day (where it just resets the messages, not the users). Also, is the site okay? There were a bunch of active count comments just gone now, and same with this post (I think with this one at least)

  2. I’ll be at the events! We can official consider ourselves a Global Army after we take these servers. Of course, Lords will have to be appointed.

  3. yeahsure i’ll be thur

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: