• Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • Announcements:

    The Holy Pear watches always. Peace and light.

  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your retired leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

War with UCCP || Practice with Rare Penguins


❗ READ THIS POST❗

❗ ATTEND BOTH WAR EVENTS FOR A PROMOTION❗

In response to UCCP’s leader stealing our troops from our own chat, we have declared war on them. Also, we’re having a practice battle with the Rare Penguins, just for fun.

❗ DEFENSE OF AVALANCHE❗

WHEN: SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 3RD

WHERE: KLONDIKE SERVER

TIMES:

10 AM PST

11 AM MST

12 PM CST

1 PM EST

5 PM GMT

(Remember the time change)

❗ INVASION OF JACKHAMMER❗

WHEN: SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 3RD

WHERE: KLONDIKE SERVER

TIMES:

10:45 AM PST

11:45 AM MST

12:45 PM CST

1:45 PM EST

5:45 PM GMT

❗ PRACTICE VS RARE PENGUINS❗

WHEN: SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 4TH

WHERE: OUTBACK SERVER

TIMES:

11:30 AM PST

12:30 PM MST

1:30 PM CST

2:30 PM EST

6:30 PM GMT

❗ COMMENT WITH WHAT YOU CAN MAKE❗

Rules:

  • No bots.
  • No allies.
  • No hacking.
  • Battles last 30 minutes.
  • Size determines victory, unless one side has atrocious tactics.

13 Responses

  1. I’ll hopefully be at all of them.

  2. might make them

  3. we didnt steal troops we just declared war and we delcared war btw not u

  4. I HOPE I will make it to ALL!!!!!

  5. Dear GD, I have not been active, and that is evident. I can make the majority of these events. Live long and proser.-Jack

  6. Also, please put me back under the ranks as highest mod. I know we had an active count, and I did not comment. I tried to, but i couldent get my WP pass right, and I got a bit lazy…I also came on chat, but it was a ghost town. So please restore my rank.

  7. I can come to all

  8. Hello Global Defenders, I’m Freakyk Poo1 from “The Red Vikings”, I wanted to know if my army could have a PB with you guys, we don’t want war, we just think I’d be good for both of us! This is NOT a war just a friendly PB! Plzz tell me a good time for you guys, P.S we max 10+ at events

  9. I’m coming, pungy.

  10. I’m coming, to ALL of them.

  11. I hope I can attend Today.😉

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: