• Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • Announcements:

    The Holy Pear watches always. Peace and light.

  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your retired leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

Practice Battle Against WT/Chaos


Global Defenders versus Water Troopers

 When? Saturday, November 24th

Where? Slippers [ xat.com/GDArmy ]

Times?

10 am PST

11 am MST

12 noon CST

1 pm EST

6 pm GMT

❗ PB vs. Chaos❗

When? Sunday, November 25th

Where? Klondike, xat.com/GDArmy

Times?

1:30 pm PST

2:30 pm MST

3:30 pm CST

4:30 pm EST

9:30 pm GMT

Comment if you can Come!

Orange2jpg

Coming for you.

Surf, WT leader, asked me for a practice battle while we were in discussion about his army.  He thinks he can take us.  I’m excited for the battle, it should be a fun one.  We haven’t had a CP event for a while and when we do have one, nobody posts the results.  Therefore, I really want us to do good here so we can make an impression on others.  People think we’re falling but we proved yesterday with the chat rally that we aren’t gone.

Water Troopers’ are capable of getting five online.  And that was only their first event.  Obviously they have a dedicated leadership, but we are strong too.  Maybe even stronger.  We’ve gone through many obstacles to get to the point where we are today.  I’m sorry if this event interfered with events already scheduled.  Just wanted to get us going again.

Can you make the event?  Remember to leave a comment!

12 Responses

  1. I can make it. Love the post and picture haha.

  2. Icey- hey! I have recently created a new army, The Pioneer Army, ( http://www.tpapioneerarmy.wordpress.com ) and we are looking for allies. Would the Global Defenders be interested? If so please leave a comment on our website. Also, if you could give an itty bit of advertising that would be fantastic. Thanks!

  3. Perfect!😀 . My army will be sure to assist GD is any battles and such.

  4. Can’t make it :c

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: