• Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • Announcements:

    The Holy Pear watches always. Peace and light.

  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your retired leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

Events for the Week [MUST COMMENT]


Pungy: All GD troops are off duty on Sunday, May 12th for Mothers’ Day. Spend time with your mother.

Hey Global Defenders,

On the rise to get back into CPAC, we need to have plenty of events. Read more for details.

Monday May 13th:

❗ Training Session❗

Where: Bobsled, Town

Times:

7PM EST

6PM CST

5PM MST

4PM PST

~~~~~~~~~~

Tuesday, May 14th:

❗ Break Day❗

~~~~~~~~~~

Wednesday, May 15th:

❗ Break Day❗

~~~~~~~~~~

Thursday, May 16th:

❗ PB with the Chaos❗

Where: Outback, Town

Times:

7PM EST

6PM CST

5PM MST

4PM PST

~~~~~~~~~~

Friday, May 17th:

❗ Line-Training Session❗

Where: Big Surf, Town

Times:

7PM EST

6PM CST

5PM MST

4PM PST

~~~~~~~~~~

Saturday, May 18th:

❗ PB with TBD❗

Where: Outback, Town

Times:

8PM UK

3PM EST

2PM CST

1PM MST

12AM PST

~~~~~~~~~~

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME TO THESE EVENTS❗

~Dpd

3 Responses

  1. I should make them all, unless something comes up.

  2. i am uk so i will only be able to come to the event on saturday (maybe)

  3. i may be able to make the one friday and saturday
    not sure about thursday

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: