• Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • Announcements:

    The Holy Pear watches always. Peace and light.

  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your retired leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

Hey Gang


So I just so happened to be around the CP Army community again for the first time in a while and a little birdie told me the Global Defenders are back. Naturally, I was pretty excited to hear the news.

 

Armed & Ready to Serve His Nation

I headed over to chat and Brady asked me if I’d come on back, and of course I said yes. I wouldn’t miss the GREATEST CPA COMEBACK EVER for the world! So I’m here to help out the best I can.

That’s Right. We’ve Been There.

If any of you are wondering who I am, ummmm I’m an old vet in this army and that’s all you really need to know. I helped Pungy out a bit, led for a summer, and, well, here I am again!

And May the Holy Pear Guide Us All In This Endeavor

I’ve got some real faith in this army’s return and I’m more than sure we can get those medium sized numbers right away. In my mind, Top Ten is an easy reach, just around the river bend. So I expect every single one of you, veterans of the Defenders and new recruits alike to be at this event Saturday! We’re going to make it big! Let’s GO GLOBAL!

 

 

7 Responses

  1. Well, shit. I got some explaining for my pear friend.

  2. Yay you’re back aswell! Pungy, you, Jack, possibly Flu… It’s Gen 1 all over again!

  3. Invasion Of Adventure

    War Against Global Defenders

    Sunday @3:30 P.M EST

    12:30 P.M PST

    7:30 P.M UTC

    5:30 A.M ACT

    Invasion Of Rocky Road

    Sunday @4:30 P.M EST

    1:30 P.M PST

    8:30 P.M UCT

    6:30 A.M ACT

    Invasion Of Downhill

    Saturday @3:30 P.M EST

    12:30 P.M PST

    7:30 P.M UCT

    5:30 A.M ACT

    Invasion Of Sled

    Saturday @4:30 P.M EST

    1:30 P.M PST

    8:30 P.M UCT

    6:30 A.M ACT

    Invasion Of Bobsled

    Monday @6:30 P.M EST

    3:30 P.M PST

    10:30 P.M UCT

    8:30 A.M ACT

    The One Event This Was All Leading To,

    Invasion Of Outback

    Monday @7:30 P.M EST

    4:30 P.M PST

    11:30 P.M UCT

    9:30 A.M ACT

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: