• Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • Announcements:

    The Holy Pear watches always. Peace and light.

  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your retired leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

Claiming of the Former AR Servers[Cancelled]


Edit: GD we be converting all of its Invasions to claiming events at the same times. The AR has now shut down from a vote of former leaders. From the word we hear, it was not because of GD this happened, but for other unspecified reasons. Regardless, we here at GD are people of business. All Invasions will be converted to claiming events at the same times.

Hey Defenders!

This is our time! Our time to truly Go Global and spread the greatness of the Global Defenders! These are the invasions of the Army Republic. I expect to ALL troops to attend. If we do good this war, there WILL be promotions/prizes! ALL previously scheduled events shall be null to these events.

THESE INVASIONS ARE GOING TO BE IN A BACK TO BACK, 3 A DAY, BLITZKRIEG LIKE STYLE. 

ALL INVASIONS START AT 6PM EST AND GO THROUGH 7:30 EST

ALL GD MUST READ

The Great Blitzkrieg of April 2014:

 Wednesday, April 23 

What: Invasion of AR

Where: White Out, Town

Times: 11PM UK/GMT; 6PM EST; 5PM CST; 4PM MST; 3PM PST

 Wednesday, April 23 

What: Invasion of AR

Where: Icicle, Town

Times: 11:30PM UK/GMT; 6:30PM EST; 5:30PM CST; 4:30PM MST; 3:30PM PST

 Wednesday, April 23 

What: Invasion of AR

Where: Beanie, Town

Times:  12AM UK/GMT; 7PM EST; 6PM CST; 5PM MST; 4PM PST

 

 Thursday, April 24 

What: Invasion of AR

Where: Toboggan, Town

Times:  11PM UK/GMT; 6PM EST; 5PM CST; 4PM MST; 3PM PST

 

 Thursday, April 24 

What: Invasion of AR

Where: Fog, Town

Times: 11:30PM UK/GMT; 6:30PM EST; 5:30PM CST; 4:30PM MST; 3:30PM PST

 

 Thursday, April 24 

What: Invasion of AR

Where: Snow Bank, Town

Times: 12AM UK/GMT; 7PM EST; 6PM CST; 5PM MST; 4PM PST

 

 

 Friday, April 25 

What: Invasion of AR

Where: Powder Ball, Town

Times: 11PM UK/GMT; 6PM EST; 5PM CST; 4PM MST; 3PM PST

 

 Friday, April 25 

What: Invasion of AR

Where: Snowfall, Town

Times: 11:30PM UK/GMT; 6:30PM EST; 5:30PM CST; 4:30PM MST; 3:30PM PST

 Friday, April 25 

What: Invasion of AR

Where: Grizzly, Town

Times: 12AM UK/GMT; 7PM EST; 6PM CST; 5PM MST; 4PM PST

 

 Saturday, April 26 

What: Invasion of AR

Where: Mittens, Town 

Times: 11PM UK/GMT; 6PM EST; 5PM CST; 4PM MST; 3PM PST

 Saturday, April 26 

What: Invasion of AR

Where: Caribou, Town

Times: 11:30PM UK/GMT; 6:30PM EST; 5:30PM CST; 4:30PM MST; 3:30PM PST

  Saturday, April 26 

What: Invasion of AR

Where: Snow Cone, Town

Times: 12AM UK/GMT; 7PM EST; 6PM CST; 5PM MST; 4PM PST

 

 Sunday, April 27 

What: Invasion of AR

Where: Southern Lights, Town

Times: 11PM UK/GMT; 6PM EST; 5PM CST; 4PM MST; 3PM PST

 Sunday, April 27 

What: Invasion of AR

Where: Ascent, Town

Times: 11:30AM UK/GMT; 6:30PM EST; 5:30PM CST; 4:30PM MST; 3:30PM PST

We saved the best for last, the claiming of ‘their’ server…..

 Sunday, April 27 

What: Invasion of AR

Where: Outback, Town

Times: 12AM UK/GMT; 7PM EST; 6PM CST; 5PM MST; 4PM PST

We shall go forth and conquer! All rise for a playing of the Global Defenders National Anthem.

Lets do this GD

~

jack-signature

15 Responses

  1. I’ll try to attend as many as possible.

  2. Will make all EST-friendly events on the weekdays and probably not any weekend events due to current family complications.

  3. I can come to most of them, Spring Break woo

  4. I can’t make anything past 11.30 GMT probably so lol, quite a fe

  5. Onwards to war and victory

  6. people have LIVES in AR

  7. I can come to most of them

  8. i can do most

  9. I can make all!

  10. I should be able to do most except Sunday because school.

  11. I can make Thursday – Sunday

  12. i can make some

  13. Can we have one UK invasion?❤

  14. Well, you can’t “claim” any servers. AR will be giving it’s empire to the Nachos and the Light Troops. Which will then mean you would be declaring war on them.

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: