• Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • Announcements:

    The Holy Pear watches always. Peace and light.

  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your retired leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

Events for Week 5


Hey Defenders

If your timezone isn’t on the list, use This to help you find out the times

Last week we had a lack of events, which caused us to fall top ten wise to 3rd Medium. This fall was inevitable, considering the shutdown of AR. This week we have many more events. There is going to be many practice battles, and even our first AUSIA Division event. I am expecting us to do more than our best this week. Here is the list of events for Week 5: 

 Monday, April 28 

What: Recruiting Session

Where: Flurry, Town

Times: 11PM UK/GMT, 6PM EST, 5PM CST, 4PM MST, 3PM PST

 

 Monday, April 28 

What: UK U-lead

Where: Outback, Town

Times:  8:30PM GMT,  3:30PM EST,  1PM MST, 2PM CST, 12PM PST

 

 Tuesday, April 29 

What: Training Session

Where: Outback, Town

Times: 11PM UK/GMT, 6PM EST, 5PM CST, 4PM MST, 3PM PST

 

 Wednesday, April 30 

What: Training Session

Where: Outback, Town

Times: 11PM UK/GMT, 6PM EST, 5PM CST, 4PM MST, 3PM PST

 Wednesday, April 30 

What: AUSIA Practice Battle Against RPF

Where: Outback, Town

Times:  10PM AEST, 9PM JST, 8PM AWST, 5:30PM IST, 8AM EST, 1PM UK/GMT

 

 Thursday, May 1 

What: Practice Battle Against DCP

Where: Summit, Town

Times: 8PM EST, 7PM CST, 6PM MST, 5PM PST

 Thursday, May 1 

What: UKTraining Session

Where: Outback, Berg

Times:  9PM GMT.  4PM EST.  2PM MST, 4PM EST, 

 Friday, May 2 

What: Practice Battle Against WV

Where: Outback, Town

Times: 7PM EST, 6PM CST, 5PM MST, 4PM PST

:!: Friday, May 2 

What: Practice Battle Against IW

Where: Sub Zero, Town

Times: 8PM EST, 7PM CST, 6PM MST, 5PM PST

 Saturday, May 3 

What: Practice Battle To Be Decided

Where: –

Times: –

 Saturday, May 3 

What: Recruiting Session

Where: Flurry, Town

Times: 8PM EST, 7PM CST, 6PM MST, 5PM PST

 Saturday, May 3 

What: GD Movie Night, Watching –

Where: xat.com/gdarmy

Times: 10PM EST, 9PM CST, 8PM MST, 7PM PST

 Sunday, May 4 

What: Blue vs Green Training

Where: Flurry, Town

Times: 11PM UK/GMT, 6PM EST, 5PM CST, 4PM MST, 3PM PST

 Sunday, May 4 

What: GD Movie Night, Watching –

Where: xat.com/gdarmy

Times: 10PM EST, 9PM CST, 8PM MST, 7PM PST

Comment on which events you can and cannot attend!

~

jack-signature

11 Responses

  1. I might make it to some!

  2. I can make most! Wed. and Saturday may be tough!

  3. Can make all apart from Tuesday and Wednesday

  4. No, Probably, Yes,No,Yes, Yes, Maybe, I’ll tell you when I know the times, Probably not,

  5. Finally some events! I can most likely come to all

  6. I can make the U-lead on Monday, Training on Thursday and all Friday and Saturday for sure. I’ll try to sneak to some of the later weekday events but no promises.

  7. ill make it to some

  8. I can make all UK events and Saturday green vs blue practice.

  9. I can moat likely make most of them, there are a few I’m not so sure about though but I will try!!!

  10. I can make it to all appropriately timed USA events.

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: