• Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • Announcements:

    The Holy Pear watches always. Peace and light.

  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your retired leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

SMAC Tournament Times


Hey Global Defenders!

First, I want to say great job at the event today!🙂

The main reason I’m here is to post the times for the Small and Medium Army Central Tourney. Read on for them!

 

Let me outline the rules first:

  • Allies are not permitted.
  • The designated rooms cannot be entered until permission is given by the judge(s).
  • Unless the judge issues an order, the designated room cannot be left.
  • Any form of malicious behavior is not tolerated and leads to an automatic disqualification. This includes hacking and the use of bots.
  • Chat recruiting is not allowed during the time of a battle.
  • Judges must not be banned on the chat of a participating army.
  • Failure to comply to the above rules could lead to any of the following punishments: disqualification from the tournament, deduction of points or a ban from the Top Ten for a designated amount of weeks depending on the severity of the case.

On that happy note, here are the groupings:

Group A

  • Global Defenders
  • Royale Penguins
  • Dark Knights

Group B

  • Smart Penguins
  • Chaos
  • Frost Squad (Replacing Delta Army)

Group C

  • Soda Pop Army
  • Metal Warriors
  • Guardian Penguins

Group D

  • Redemption Force
  • Striking Raiders
  • Dragons

Group E

  • Ranger Troops
  • Water Ninjas
  • Arctic Ops

As you guys can see, we’re up against DK and RP. I’m pretty confident that we can win our battles if we all attend. There is one Ausia battle and one US/UK battle, here are the times:

SATURDAY, MAY 10TH

Group A – AUSIA Clash

Server: Klondike

7 AM EST

12 PM UK

4:30 PM IST

8 PM JST

9 PM AEST

SUNDAY, MAY 11TH

Group A – US/UK Clash

Server: Klondike

11 AM PST

12 PM MST

1 PM CST

2 PM EST

7 PM UK

 

Hopefully everyone can come to these. Comment if you can!

 

Let’s continue these awesome sizes. Into the new golden age, defenders!

 

~Supa Em

One Response

  1. I should be able to make both

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: