• Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • Announcements:

    The Holy Pear watches always. Peace and light.

  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your retired leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

Events for Week 8


Hey Defenders

With many major developments happening last week, we must look to the future on how we can remain the true champions we are. We have gotten the 5th spot on the CPAC top ten, and ended the war with the Nachos after success. Global Defenders, we cannot look to one person to duplicate this success this week. We will band together, and once and for all, truly Go Global! Here are the Events for Week 8:

 Monday, May 19th  

What: UK Training

Where: Sled

Times: 8PM UK/GMT, 3PM EST, 2PM CST, 1PM MST, 12PM PST

  Monday, May 19th 

What: Practice Battle v SR

Where: Outback

Times: 12AM UK/GMT, 7PM EST, 6PM CST, 5PM MST, 4PM PST

 

 Tuesday, May 21st 

What: UK Tactics Session

Where: Sled

Times: 8PM UK/GMT, 3PM EST, 2PM CST, 1PM MST, 12PM PST

 

 Tuesday, May 21st 

What: US Training Session

Where: Outback

Times: 12AM UK/GMT, 7PM EST, 6PM CST, 5PM MST, 4PM PST

 

 Wednesday, May 22nd 

What: Practice Battle v ACP

Where: Outback

Times: 12PM UK/GMT, 7PM EST, 6PM CST, 5PM MST, 4PM PST

 

 Wednesday, May 22nd 

What: US Training Session

Where: Outback

Times: 12AM UK/GMT, 8PM EST, 7PM CST, 6PM MST, 5PM PST

 

 Thursday, May 23rd 

What: Friendly Practice Battle v Nachos

Where: Outback

Times: 12AM UK/GMT, 7PM EST, 6PM CST, 5PM MST, 4PM PST

 

 Friday, May 24th 

What: UK Training

Where: Sled

Times: 8PM UK/GMT, 3PM EST, 2PM CST, 1PM MST, 12PM PST

 

 Friday, May 24th 

What: Practice Battle v DW

Where: Outback

Times: 12AM UK/GMT, 8PM EST, 7PM CST, 6PM MST, 5PM PST

 

 Saturday, May 25th 

What: Practice Battle v Golds

Where: Outback

Times: 7PM UK/GMT, 2PM EST, 1PM CST, 12PM MST, 11AM PST

 

 Saturday, May 25th 

What: US/UK Tactics

Where: Outback

Times: 9PM UK/GMT, 4PM EST, 3PM CST, 2PM MST, 1PM PST

 

 Saturday, May 25th 

What: GD Movie Night, Watching –

Where: xat.com/gdarmy

Times: 10PM EST, 9PM CST, 8PM MST, 7PM PST

 

 

 Sunday, May 26th 

What: US/UK Training

Where: Downhill

Times: 7PM UK/GMT, 2PM EST, 1PM CST, 12PM MST, 11AM PST

 Sunday, May 26th 

What: US/UK Tactics

Where: Outback

Times: 9PM UK/GMT, 4PM EST, 3PM CST, 2PM MST, 1PM PST

 

 Sunday, May 26th 

What: GD Movie Night, Watching –

Where: xat.com/gdarmy

Times: 10PM EST, 9PM CST, 8PM MST, 7PM PST

COMMENT ON WHICH EVENTS YOU CAN MAKE!

Lets do this GD.

~

jack-signature

7 Responses

  1. Only events I will for sure not be at is on Thursday and Saturday. I’ll most likely make the rest.

  2. I can make most events, except UK.

  3. Should be able to make most of them.

  4. I can probably make all Monday, Tuesday and Thursday, not sure about Wednesday. I can make the UK one on Friday and hopefully the PB on Saturday

  5. I will make most of them most of uk.

  6. I can come to most of them

  7. I can probably come to all

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: