• Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • Announcements:

    The Holy Pear watches always. Peace and light.

  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your retired leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

Events for Week 10


Notice: Jack got grounded for the week so Flu and Adro are in charge however Flu is ill at this moment in time so may be inactive for a while. 

Hey Defenders

The Light Alliance invasions are over. This week we have some practice battles scheduled to get us back on track for staying in the CPAC top 10. Here are the Week 10 events:

❗ Tuesday, June 3rd❗

What: Practice Battle v Golds

Where: Flippers

When: 12AM UK/GMT, 7PM EST, 6PM CST, 5PM MST, 4PM PST

 

❗ Wednesday June 4th❗

What: AUSIA Practice battle v Nachos

Where: Mukluk

When: 7:30PM AEST, 6:30PM JST, 5:30PM AWST, 3PM IST, 6:30AM EST, 11:30AM UK/GMT

 

❗ Wednesday, June 4th❗

What:Practice Battle v Nachos

Where: Outback

When: 12AM UK/GMT, 7PM EST, 6PM CST, 5PM MST, 4PM PST

❗ Thursday, June 5th❗

What: UK training session

Where: Outback

When: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST,2PM CST, 1PM MST, 12PM PST

 

❗ Thursday, June 5th❗

What: US U-lead

Where:  Sled

When: 12AM UK.GMT, 7PM EST, 6PM CST, 5PM MST, 4PM PST

❗ Friday, June 6th❗

What: US training session

Where: Flurry

When:  12AM UK/GMT, 7PM EST, 6PM CST, 5PM MST, 4PM PST

 

❗ Saturday, June 7th❗

What: US training session

Where: Outback

When: 12am UK/GMT, 7PM EST, 6PM CST, 5PM MST, 4PM PST

 

❗ Saturday, June 7th❗

What: GD Movie Night

Where: xat.com/GDarmy

When: 1AM UK/GMT, 8PM EST, 7PM CST, 6PM MST, 5PM PST

❗ Sunday, June 8th❗

What: US/UK training

Where: Outback

When: 9PM UK/GMT, 4PM EST, 3PM CST, 2PM MST, 1PM PST

COMMENT WHICH EVENTS YOU CAN MAKE!

 

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: