Advertisements
  • Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • Announcements:

    The Holy Pear watches always. Peace and light.

  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your retired leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

Declaration of War on the Light Troops – Invasions


——————————————————————————–Hello Defenders.

This is WAR.

This?

This is our time.

——————————————————————————–

GD We Can Do It 

UK

 

 Wednesday, June 19th 

What: Invasion

Where: Misty

Times: 9PM UK/GMT, 4PM EST, 3PM CST, 2PM MST, 1PM PST

 

 Wednesday, June 19th 

What: Invasion

Where: Ice Berg

Times: 10PM UK/GMT, 5PM EST, 4PM CST, 3PM MST, 2PM PST

US

 

 Thursday, June 20th 

What: Invasion

Where: Husky

Times: 11PM UK/GMT, 6PM EST, 5PM CST, 4PM MST, 3PM PST

 Thursday, June 20th 

What: Invasion

Where: Cream Soda

Times: 12PM UK/GMT, 7PM EST, 6PM CST, 5PM MST, 4PM PST

 Friday, June 21st 

What: Invasion

Where: Caribou

Times: 11PM UK/GMT, 6PM EST, 5PM CST, 4PM MST, 3PM PST

 Friday, June 21st 

What: Invasion

Where: Migrator

Times: 12AM UK/GMT, 7PM EST, 6PM CST, 5PM MST, 4PM PST

Terms of War:

-No Allies in any way shape or form

-No Multilogging or Bots

-No Chat Recruiting

-No Hacking, Doxing, or DDoS’ing

-Only 3 Battles allowed every 24 Hours

-Sportsmanship

-No scheduling out for more than 1 Week of Invasions

-Minimal Flame posts

 

Look, Light Troops. We have always been enemies, mainly, because of your pushing for that to be like it is. Perhaps this War can be one where it is fun for the Troops, and the Servers are returned at the end. Perhaps. The Light Troops treat every conflict like they are hellbent on demeaning/cheating/flaming at the enemy. Though I honestly doubt you can recant, and take action otherwise, I give you that chance to see that maybe this conflict can be one of fun. Your turn to move your pawns in this never-ending game of Chess we call ‘armies,’ your turn.

 

Get ready.

~

jack-signature

Advertisements

3 Responses

  1. i think i can make most of these, if something comes up i will make sure to tell you, jack

  2. I shall be at all, let’s go GD

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: