• Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • Announcements:

    The Holy Pear watches always. Peace and light.

  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your retired leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

War with Golds and defences


Hey Defenders

We shall defend our island, whatever the cost may be, we shall fight on the beaches, we shall fight on the landing grounds, we shall fight in the fields and in the streets, we shall fight in the hills; we shall never surrender.

-Sir Winston Churchill

Golds recently declared war on us, however this is a clean war, I want no insulting, trash talking, etc towards the Golds; This war was to help the Golds grow, and I hope we can grow with them, all servers will be returned to their original owners.

Good luck to the Golds

Invasions can be found here

DEFENCES

Monday, June 23

Invasion of Bobsled [UK]

Times: 8 pm UK | 3 pm EST | 2 pm CST | 1 pm MST | 12 pm PST

Defence of Snowcap [US]

Times: 7 pm EST | 6 pm CST | 5 pm MST | 4 pm PST | 12 am UK

Tuesday, June 24

Defence of Cabin [UK]

Times: 8 pm UK | 3pm EST | 2 pm CST | 1 pm MST | 12 pm PST 

Defence of Avalanche [US]

Times: 7 pm EST | 6 pm CST | 5 pm MST | 4 pm PST | 12 am UK

Wednesday, June 25

Defence of Yukon [UK]

Times: 8 pm UK | 3 pm EST | 2 pm CST | 1 pm MST | 12 pm PST

Defence of Icebound [US]

Times: 7 pm EST | 6 pm CST | 5 pm MST | 4 pm PST | 12 am UK

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: