• Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • Announcements:

    The Holy Pear watches always. Peace and light.

  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your retired leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

Invasions of the Chilliteckers [MUST ATTEND]


NOTE: THE WAR HAS ENDED. A POST WILL BE MADE ABOUT THIS SHORTLY.

Note- Invasions Below (Click Read More) Thursday Events added.

Today a small army dared to invade the glorious nation of the Global Defenders. This army, known as the “Chilliteckers,” attempted to conquer our own Glacier. This, of course, is unacceptable. If the Chilliteckers thought this would not bring war, or that war with us would at least be easy, they were gravely mistaken.

The Global Defenders officially declare war on the army known as the Chilliteckers.

We declare war for many reasons. The first and fore most is to teach these and all other noob armies that you do not invade the territories of the Global Defenders, or any other well-established and honorable empire, and expect to get away with it easy. We would also like to teach these hopeless few that you cannot run a three man army and still claim 24 servers. This is a crime the Chilliteckers are guilty of, among the claimed servers being Mammoth and a dozen other major army capitals. They claim:

These serves are ours, we’ve claimed them, if anyone wants them they have to fight us.

Challenge accepted, Chilliteckers. We will be invading every single one of your 24 servers and every other server you claim. We are the Global Defenders. We will not let armies like you claim what is not yours. All servers that are capitals and major servers of major armies, such as Mammoth, will be cleansed of these noobs. To these major armies: consider it a simple chore that the Global Defenders are happy to perform for you. To the Chilliteckers: your motto is “Go Chillie, Go Protect”? Well, get to that protecting, because the Global Defenders are coming.


❗ Invasion of Beanbag❗

Wednesday, August 1

11 am PST

12 pm MST

1 pm CST

2 pm EST

7 pm UK

❗ Invasion of Ice Cave❗

Wednesday, August 1

11:30 am PST

12:30 pm MST

1:30 pm CST

2:30 pm EST

7:30 pm UK

❗ Invasion of Alaska❗

Thursday, August 2

11 am PST

12 pm MST

1 pm CST

2 pm EST

7 pm UK

❗ Invasion of Icicle❗

Thursday, August 2

11:30 am PST

12:30 pm MST

1:30 pm CST

2:30 pm EST

7:30 pm UK

More Events Will Be Added After These. Chilliteckers, Beware.

❗ Comment If You Can Or Can’t Come!❗

21 Responses

  1. I should make all of them. Sorry if others can’t make these times, it’s just these times worked and if it ain’t broke don’t fix it, right?

  2. We are sorry and we would not like war. Could you please forgive us?

  3. We officially surrender and wouldn’t like war. We will let you share Icicle and Frostbite if you don’t declare war.

    • You must merge into us and relinquish all pre-owned servers to their original owners as well as grant all your servers to the Global Defenders your troops shall become part of our army, or else we will continue the invasions as planned. See me on xat.com/GDArmy or email me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com for more information.

  4. Please do not fight CHILLITECKERS at all things they will DIE

  5. Oh Yea Go Kill Chilliteckers. They should so merge with GD. They have horrible GFX and they will always use their “Red Alliance”.
    Prepare to die Chilliteckers!!!!

  6. I’ll try to come,there’s a bunch of AR events too so I don’t know if I can make it to those events.

  7. Cannot attend the ones on Tuesday. Should be able to make the ones on Wednesday.

  8. We cannot make any events on Tuesday please change it to Wednesday. Otherwise the invasions will not count!

  9. Well we cannot make it. We will only be attending the Wednesday ones otherwise we will ignore Tuesdays.

  10. You rescheduled them so we have a say. We are changing it to Wednesday.

    • You have no say. Rules say we must provide 24 hr notification and nothing else. Rescheduling changes nothing, as you are still aware of the invasions with OVER 24 hours notice.

  11. yes i can make it beware we are gonna take u down!

  12. I am not gonna go on xat anymore… I find it boring and idk… I just dont like it anymore. Wanna contact me? Email me @ Wyoskyguy@gmail.com .

  13. i can come what time

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: