• Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • Announcements:

    The Holy Pear watches always. Peace and light.

  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your retired leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

A Friendly War To Be Taken Seriously [TIMES]


UPDATE: 2-26 TUXEDO HAS BEEN TAKEN.

The Water Ninjas have declared a friendly war on us. Not sure what that means, other than (1.) nobody kills the other army, (2.) we won’t be buddies or assholes to them, and (3.) we will still defend and invade the shit out of this war. Times are here. Alberto says “May the Best Army Win,” and fear not GD, we will.

[DEFEAT] Defense of Tuxedo

Tuesday, February 26

4:00p Eastern, 3:00p Central, 2:00p Mountain, 1:00p Pacific

Defense of Avalanche

Thursday, February 28

12:00a Eastern, 11:00p Central, 10:00p Mountain, 9:00p Pacific

4:30p Eastern, 3:30p Central, 2:30p Mountain, 1:30p Pacific

(Need to verify date and times of Rainbow)

Defense of Bobsled

Friday, March 1

4:00p Eastern, 3:00p Central, 2:00p Mountain, 1:00p Pacific

11 Responses

  1. He said “All Time Friendly” for Rainbow, so if his date was wrong maybe I’ll be there. Otherwise I have school… We need at least 8 people though, since they average 5 and could be bigger now. We don’t want to tie…

  2. New Times and dates http://cpwaterninjasdotcom.wordpress.com/2013/02/24/global-defenders/

  3. i can make them all

  4. As they are right now, I can’t come.

  5. ill try to come to tuesday’s. definitly cant make it on thursday’s . but i will be there for friday

  6. Cant make any of them due to them being during school.

  7. I cant make because of school.

  8. CLEANSING of Ice Cave

    When:Monday, March 4th

    Where: Ice Cave

    Times: 1:05 PST, 2:05 MST,3:05 CST, 4:05 EST P.M.

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: