• Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • Announcements:

    The Holy Pear watches always. Peace and light.

  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your retired leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

Taking Back Our Land, Plus Some Extra


This post also includes the Assembly and PB with HSA

Invasions are now PBs

Note: “Cleansings” count as invasions; they’re just worded differently, because we already own the servers. All invasions are no Allies invasions.

Hey GD,

So the Water Ninjas invaded us at unreasonable times for us USA folk, which is around 80% of our army. I want our servers back, and I want to expand our nation. The Water Ninjas claim a lot of servers, so this should be pretty juicy. 300 Terra per battle. Comment if you can come! 

❗ PB VS HSA❗

WHEN: THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 28TH

WHERE: OUTBACK, TOWN

TIMES:

5:00 PM PST

6:00 PM MST

7:00 PM CST

8:00 PM EST

Not a GMT Event

❗ RE-INVASION OF TUXEDO❗

WHEN: FRIDAY, MARCH 1ST

WHERE: TUXEDO SERVER

TIMES:

4:30 PM PST

5:30 PM MST

6:30 PM CST

7:30 PM EST

Not a GMT Event

❗ INVASION OF ICE CAVE❗

WHEN: FRIDAY, MARCH 1ST

WHERE: ICE CAVE SERVER

TIMES:

5 PM PST

6 PM MST

7 PM CST

8 PM EST

Not a GMT Event

Also, the Water Ninjas claim to own many of our servers. We will be reinforcing our claim.

❗ CLEANSING OF AVALANCHE❗

WHEN: MONDAY, MARCH 4TH

WHERE: AVALANCHE SERVER (Klondike if full)

TIMES:

4:3o PM PST

5:30 PM MST

6:30 PM CST

7:30 PM EST

Not a GMT Event

❗ CLEANSING OF BOBSLED❗

WHEN: TUESDAY, MARCH 5TH

WHERE: BOBSLED SERVER (Klondike if full)

TIMES:

4:30 PM PST

5:30 PM MST

6:30 PM CST

7:30 PM EST

Not a GMT Event

❗ COMMENT WITH WHICH ONES YOU CAN MAKE❗

Also, we have an Assembly meeting, which Redd so graciously scheduled.

❗ ASSEMBLY MEETING❗

WHEN: FRIDAY, MARCH 8TH

WHERE: xat.com/GDCongress

TIMES:

4:30 PM PST

5:30 PM MST

6:30 PM CST

7:30 PM EST

7 Responses

  1. I can make them all and 1st. TAKE THAT SKY!!!!

  2. Invasion 2-28

    Invasions of GD on Outback

    5:30 EST 4:30 CST 3:30 MST 2:30 PST

    CST and EST FRIENDLY

  3. WHY IS GD DEAD???? WHO THE **** HACKED IT!!!!!

  4. I think I can make them all.

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: