• Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • Announcements:

    The Holy Pear watches always. Peace and light.

  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your retired leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

Events of the Week


Hey Global Defenders,

On our voyage to get into CPAC’s Top 10, we are going to have events this whole week, with yet again 2 Break Days. Read more for details!

MONDAY, MAY 20TH

❗ PRACTICE BATTLE WITH TBD❗

WHERE: OUTBACK, TOWN

TIMES:

5PM PST

6PM MST

7PM CST

8PM EST

<><><><><><><><><><>

TUESDAY, MAY 21ST

❗ BREAK DAY❗

<><><><><><><><><><>

WEDNESDAY, MAY 22ND

❗ BREAK DAY❗

<><><><><><><><><><>

THURSDAY, MAY 23RD

❗ TRAINING SESSION❗

WHERE: BOBSLED, ICEBERG

TIMES:

5PM PST

6PM MST

7PM CST

8PM EST

<><><><><><><><><><>

FRIDAY, MAY 24TH

❗ PRACTICE BATTLE WITH THE ICE WARRIORS❗

WHERE: ICELAND, TOWN

TIMES:

4:30PM PST

5:30PM MST

6:30PM CST

7:30PM EST

<><><><><><><><><><>

SATURDAY, MAY 25TH

❗ PRACTICE BATTLE WITH THE FEDERATION❗

WHERE: BOBSLED, TOWN

TIMES:

11AM PST

12PM MST

1PM CST

2PM EST

8PM GMT

<><><><><><><><><><>

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN/CAN’T MAKE THESE EVENTS!❗

5 Responses

  1. I should make them all.

  2. I think I can make them all

  3. I can make most of them i think

  4. I think I can make most of them

  5. i invite gd to my tourney

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: