• Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • Announcements:

    The Holy Pear watches always. Peace and light.

  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your retired leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

Round 1: Army Warfare League


❗❗❗ TIMES CHANGED❗❗❗

Hello Global Defenders,

We have been chosen to go against the RPF in Round 1 of the “Army Warfare League” being held by CPAC. This is a great honor to be asked to be in this league so we need to show CPAC that we are tough enough for it.

http://cpacentral.files.wordpress.com/2013/05/awl.png

Saturday, May 25

❗ Rebel Penguin Federation vs. Global Defenders❗

Where: Klondike, Town

Times:

6 PM GMT

1 PM EST

12 PM CST

11AM MST

10AM PST

❗ 10+ Expected!❗

Rules:

  • All battles last 20 minutes. After this, the judges will debate the winner based on a score out of ten. 4 points will be given for size, 3 points for tactics, and 3 points for consistency.
  • There can be no use of bots, allies, or anything of the like. The first offense will result in an automatic loss of the battle. Upon a second offense, the army going against this rule will be disqualified from the tournament.
  • An army is given 5 minutes to appear at the battle. After 5 minutes, if the army does not show, it will be counted as an automatic loss. No exceptions. If you are late to the battle, a half of a point will be deducted from your overall score for each minute you miss.
  • Rules are subject to change.

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME!❗

4 Responses

  1. Most likely not, it’s my mom’s birthday.

  2. I should make it. Happy birthday to Clyde’s mom.

  3. i cant come not allowed on the computer anymore sorry😦

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: