• Photobucket
    Global Defenders Chat
  • Announcements:

    The Holy Pear watches always. Peace and light.

  • Pages

  • Meet The Creator:

    Photobucket

    Hello, I'm Pungy1234, your retired leader and founder. My career in CP armies has been quite dynamic and by many peoples' point of view, quite strange. I joined the Nachos in 2009. I was in Nachos for a while but then they forced everyone to download the Nachos toolbar. This had also been right after I had gotten a talk at my school about not downloading things O_O. Because of this, I didn't download it and couldn't access the Nachos site. That seemed to be the end of my army career. Eventually, I quit CP and went to the world of Runescape. One day, I decided to start playing CP again (don't ask me why) and I remembered the Nachos. I found their site, and I was not forced to download the toolbar :) so I rejoined as a Private and I am now retired. I lead and founded the Global Defenders of CP. Thanks to Redd Kool, my dream became a reality. I led GD through the Flyer Wars, the First SWAT War, World War XII, the Second SWAT War, and many other encounters. I lead GD to become 8th on the Major Army Top Ten, though I couldn't have done it without my ever so loyal troops. Through leading GD, I became far from inexperienced and was inducted as a Small-Medium Army Legend by SMAC. When SMAC had "Legends Removals," I was not removed. I am also working as a Philosopher on Club Penguin Army Central (CPAC) and as the Head at Small-Medium Army Central (SMAC). Through journalism, I was able to further expand my reputation, and bring my ideas to the Club Penguin Army World. I bought GD a CSS and a Domain (gdarmy.com), which were both worth every cent (special thanks to Etac for coding). I hope to have the honor of leading this army to its golden age. Join the Global Defenders today!

    - Pungy1234, GD Founder -

    P.S. You Can Contact me at pungy1234@gdarmy.com

  • National Archive

Events for Week 4


Edit: All these events are now void due to our declaration of war.

Hey Defenders

We had a good Week 3 since our return. We peaked at sizes of 20 and made it into the CPAC Top Ten. I am expecting sizes that reach higher this week, with an average of 17. Lets try to advance one CPAC spot weekly. Here is the list of the events for Week 4:

 Monday, April 21 

What: Intervention in Colonial War Against the MS

Where: Snowmoible, Forts

Times: 8PM EST, 7PM CST, 6PM MST, 5PM PST

 Monday, April 21 

What: Training

Where: Flurry, Town

Times: 7PM EST, 6PM CST, 5PM MST, 4PM PST

 

 Tuesday, April 22 

What: Recruiting Session

Where: Flurry, Town

Times: 6PM EST, 5PM CST, 4PM MST, 3PM PST

 

 Wednesday, April 23 

What: UK Division Training

Where: Outback, Berg

Times:  9PM UK/GMT, 4PM EST, 3PM CST, 2PM MST, 1PM PST

 

 Wednesday, April 23 

What: U-lead

Where: Bobsled, Forts

Times:  8PM EST, 7PM CST, 6PM MST, 5PM PST

 Thursday, April 24 

What: Training Session

Where: Outback, Town

Times: 8PM EST, 7PM CST, 6PM MST, 5PM PST

 

 Friday, April 25 

What: Practice Battle With IW

Where: Sub Zero, Berg

Times: 8PM EST, 7PM CST, 6PM MST, 5PM PST

 

 Saturday, April 26 

What: Practice Battle to Be Decided

Where: –

Times: –

 

 Sunday, April 27 

What: Green v Blue

Where: Flurry, Beg

Times: 8PM UK/GMT, 3PM EST, 2PM CST, 1PM MST, 12PM PST

Comment on which events you can come to!

And always be on chat:

[xat.com/gdarmy]

~

jack-signature

4 Responses

  1. IDK I have school again.

    May the Holy Pear bless us as we venture into this coming week, and give us strength to perform well.

  2. I’ll be back in town by Thursday, so I can make all events after then

  3. I can definitely make the 2 UK ones! I’ll try to make the others but the Tuesday and Wednesday US time ones might be hard

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: